Skip to product information
1 of 3

Inficon

Leak detector HLD 6000

Artikelnummer:
SGHLD6000
Produkt anfragen

Best Price Guarantee

Found a better price?

Feel free to contact us!

delivery information

plus delivery costs - you determine the shipping option yourself.

Individual as your requirement

Depending on your needs, we adapt your product to your requirements. Ask us, we would be happy to advise you!

 

HLD 6000

With the HLD6000 refrigerant leak detector, INFICON is taking another step towards leak testing at the highest level. It sets new standards, especially with its user-friendly handling, the reproducibility of the measurement results and the simple integration into local networks.

The newly developed, narrow and ergonomically designed sniffer probe enables greater efficiency in leak testing. With its intuitive touchscreen, the HLD6000 is even easier to use than the previous model, the HLD5000. Versatility in data transmission is another advantage of the HLD6000 leak detector. In addition to a USB interface, an optional I/O module and an optional fieldbus module are available for recording and using the measurement data and for integration into local networks.

overview

features

  • Particularly slim and ergonomically designed sniffer probe with status display and LED lamps
  • Intuitive touchscreen with leak rate graph
  • USB interface for storing measurement data and for software updates
  • HLD6000 components (probes, base units, consumables and accessories) are compatible with and interchangeable with the previous model, the HLD5000 Refrigerant Leak Detector.
  • Newly developed COOL-Check holder for easy replacement of internal test leaks
  • Individual sniffer probes for CO 2 and R600a/R290 and a universal smart sniffer probe for halogenated refrigerants are available

  • Optional I/O module and optional fieldbus module facilitate integration into local networks
  • ES filters for the successful adsorption of interfering substances such as alcohols, adhesives, outgassing foams and more

advantages

  • COMPACT, LIGHT AND SLIM

    A compact sniffer probe is particularly important for optimal efficient leak detection. The HLD6000 sniffer probe is not only very narrow, but also light and ergonomically designed. Two LED lights in the sniffer tip facilitate leak detection in poorly lit inspection locations, enabling precise leak location and flashing to warn the operator when the allowable leak rate is exceeded. A colored LED status light continuously informs the operator about operational readiness, the measurement process, exceeding the permissible leak rate and about errors and warning states.

  • TOUCH SCREEN DISPLAY

    INFICON's new human-machine interface features intuitive menu navigation that greatly simplifies the operation of the leak detector. The leak rate trend graphically displays any leaks on the easy-to-read front panel, making leak detection even more efficient.

  • DIVERSITY IN DATA TRANSMISSION

    With the help of the optional I/O module, the HLD6000 offers a variety of analog and digital interfaces. An optional fieldbus module facilitates the integration of the HLD6000 into local networks. Measurement data can be transferred to a connected USB flash drive via the USB interface.

  • HIGH RELIABILITY

    Specially designed for the detection of refrigerants, the HLD6000 uses a long-life infrared sensor with high sensitivity and extremely fast response time. In addition, the HLD6000 features a proven dual-channel inlet system that continuously compares background concentration and measured gas flow, reducing false alarms to a minimum.

Typical applications

  • air conditioners
  • Air conditioning systems in automobiles
  • Components for air conditioning and refrigeration technology
  • and similar products

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Inficon

Lecksuchgerät HLD 6000

Artikelnummer:
SGHLD6000
Produkt anfragen

Bestpreisgarantie

Sie haben einen besseren Preis gefunden?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Lieferinformationen

zzgl Lieferkosten - Sie bestimmen die Versandoption selbst.

Individuell wie Ihre Anforderung

Je nach Bedarf passen wir Ihr Produkt an Ihre Anforderungen an. Fragen Sie nach, wir beraten Sie gerne!

 

HLD 6000

INFICON geht mit dem Kältemittellecksucher HLD6000 einen weiteren Schritt in Richtung Dichtheitsprüfung auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Er setzt besonders durch seine benutzerfreundliche Handhabung, die Reproduzierbarkeit der Messergebnisse und die einfache Integration in lokale Netzwerke neue Maßstäbe. 

Die neu entwickelte, schmale und ergonomisch gestaltete Schnüffelsonde ermöglicht höhere Effizienz bei der Dichtheitsprüfung. Mit seinem intuitiven Touchscreen ist das HLD6000 noch einfacher zu bedienen als das Vorgängermodell HLD5000. Die Vielseitigkeit bei der Datenübertragung ist ein weiterer Vorteil des HLD6000-Lecksuchgeräts. Zur Erfassung und Nutzung der Messdaten und zur Einbindung in lokale Netzwerke stehen neben einer USB-Schnittstelle ein optionales I/O-Modul und ein optionales Feldbusmodul zur Verfügung.

Übersicht

Merkmale

  • Besonders schlanke und ergonomisch gestaltete Schnüffelsonde mit Statusanzeige und LED-Lampen
  • Intuitiver Touchscreen mit Leckratendiagramm
  • USB-Schnittstelle zur Speicherung der Messdaten und für Software-Updates
  • HLD6000-Komponenten (Sonden, Basiseinheiten, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Zubehör) sind mit dem Vorgängermodell, dem HLD5000-Kältemittellecksuchgerät, kompatibel bzw. untereinander austauschbar.
  • Neu entwickelter COOL-Check-Halter zum einfachen Austausch interner Prüflecks
  • Individuelle Schnüffelsonden für CO2 und R600a/R290 und eine universelle Smart-Schnüffelsonde für halogenierte Kältemittel sind lieferbar

  • Optionales I/O-Modul und optionales Feldbusmodul erleichtern die Einbindung in lokale Netzwerke
  • ES-Filter zur erfolgreichen Adsorption von störenden Substanzen wie Alkoholen, Klebstoffen, ausgasenden Schäumen und mehr

Vorteile

  • KOMPAKT, LEICHT UND SCHMAL

    Eine kompakte Schnüffelsonde ist für die optimale effiziente Leckerkennung besonders wichtig. Die Schnüffelsonde HLD6000 ist nicht nur sehr schmal, sondern auch leicht und ergonomisch gestaltet. Zwei LED-Lampen in der Schnüffelspitze erleichtern die Lecksuche an schlecht beleuchteten Inspektionsorten, ermöglichen eine präzise Leckortung und warnen den Bediener durch Blinken, wenn die zulässige Leckrate überschritten wird. Ein farbiges LED-Statuslicht informiert den Bediener kontinuierlich über die Betriebsbereitschaft, den Messvorgang, das Überschreiten der zulässigen Leckrate und über Fehler und Warnzustände.

  • TOUCHSCREEN-DISPLAY

    Die neue Mensch-Maschinen-Schnittstelle von INFICON zeichnet sich durch eine intuitive Menünavigation aus, die den Betrieb des Leckprüfgeräts stark vereinfacht. Der Leckratentrend stellt etwaige Lecks auf dem leicht ablesbaren Frontpaneel in grafischer Form dar, was die Leckerkennung noch effizienter macht.  

  • VIELFALT BEI DER DATENÜBERTRAGUNG  

    Mithilfe des optionalen I/O-Moduls bietet das HLD6000 eine Vielzahl von Analog- und Digitalschnittstellen. Ein optionales Feldbusmodul erleichtert die Integration des HLD6000 in lokale Netzwerke. Messdaten lassen sich über die USB-Schnittstelle an einen angeschlossenen USB-Flash-Drive übertragen.

  • HOHE ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT

    Das speziell für die Erkennung von Kältemitteln entwickelte HLD6000 verwendet einen langlebigen Infrarotsensor mit hoher Empfindlichkeit und extrem kurzer Ansprechzeit. Außerdem besitzt das HLD6000 ein bewährtes Zwei-Kanal-Einlasssystem, das die Hintergrundkonzentration und den gemessenen Gasstrom kontinuierlich vergleicht, so dass Fehlalarme auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Typische Anwendungen

  • Klimaanlagen
  • Klimaanlagen in Automobilen
  • Komponenten für die Klima- und Kältetechnik
  • und ähnliche Produkte